OPWA Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Angela Storey

President

City of Hamilton

(905) 546-2424 Ext 6483

angela.storey@hamilton.ca

Scott Stewart

President Elect

City of Guelph

519-822-1260 Ext 3445

scott.stewart@guelph.ca

Ed Dujlovic

Past President

City of Stratford

(519) 271-0250 Ext 224

edujlovic@stratfordcanada.ca

Enrico Stradiotto

Enrico Stradiotto

Vice President

Ontario Concrete Pipe Association

(519) 489-4488 Ext: 2

enrico.stradiotto@ocpa.com

Chris Hamel

CPWA President

GM BluePlan Engineering Consultants Limited

(416) 703-0667

Doug Keenie
Council of Chapters Delegate

R.J. Burnside & Associates Ltd.

(905) 821-5897

Don Kudo

Treasurer

Ontario Concrete Pipe Association

(519) 489-4488 Ext: 2

enrico.stradiotto@ocpa.com

Marco Bertoia

Secretary
City of Toronto

(416) 395-6345

mbertoi@toronto.ca

Barry Kelly1

Barry Kelly

Branch Liaison Director
Esri Canada Inc.

(416) 386-6485

bkelly@esri.ca

Executive Director

Brian Barber

Executive Director

(647) 726-0167

Branch Chairs

Amanda Beattie

West Central Branch

GMBluePlan

(905) 643-6688 Ext 6205

Amanda Shane

Ottawa Valley Branch

City of Ottawa

(000) 000 0000 x 0000
Directors

Nick Colucci

Town of Erin

(705) 432-2355 Ext 242

Tricia Hamilton

Ontario First Nations Technical Services Corp

(416) 651-1433 Ext 232

Latham-T

Todd Latham

Actual Media

(416) 444-5842 Ext: 111

todd@actualmedia.ca

Sam Mattina

Township of Mapleton

519-638-3313 ext 41

smattina@mapleton.ca

Sam Sidawi

Region of Peel

(000) 000-0000Ext: 00

sam.sidawi@peel.ca

Jim McGilton

Region of Durham

000-000-0000ext 00

jim.mcgilton@durham.ca

Kiyoshi Oka

Halton Region

tel 000-000-0000 ext 00

kiyoshi.oka@halton.ca

Alecia Fraser

Ontario Clean Water Agency

tel 000-000-0000 x 00

afraser@ocwa.com

Jeff Johnson

Joe Johnson Equipment

tel 000-000-0000 x 00

jeff@jjei.com

Mark Zamojc

GMBluePlan

tel 000-000-0000 x 00

mark.zamojc@gmplueplan.ca

Tracey Anastacio

City of Markham

tel 000-000-0000 x 00

tanastacio@markham.ca

Jennifer Rose

City of Guelph
tel 519-000-0000
jrose@Guelph.ca 

Adam Lachhman

York Region

tel 905-000-0000 x00

adam.lachhman@York.ca

Mudassar Muhammad, P.Eng.

HATCH
tel 905-486-0748
mudassar.muhammad@hatch.com


 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...