Advocacy Committee

Advocacy Committee:

Committee Chair

Scott Stewart

Committee Members

Enrico Stradiotto, OCPA 

Angela Storey, City of Hamilton

Jennifer Rose, City of Guelph

Don Kudo, County of Wellington

Doug Keenie, RJ Burnside and Associates

Ed Dujlovic, City of Stratford

Nick Colucci, Town of Erin

Chris Hamel, GM Blueplan


You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.