Communications Committee

Communications Committee:

Committee Chair

Andrew Macklien, Actual Media

Committee Members

Todd Latham, Actual Media
Eric Forsyth, Proref
Janet Rose, Niagara Region
Jamie Witherspoon, Cole Engineering
Peter Cho, R.V. Anderson Associates


You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.