Education Committee

Education Committee:

Committee Chair

Enrico Stradiotto, OCPA

Committee Members

Tricia Hamilton, Ontario First Nations Technical Services
Amuthan Krisnathas, R.V. Anderson Associates
Romaindra Mohabir, Niagara Region
Arup Mukherjee, United Counties of Leeds Grenville
Philip Rowe, R.J. Burnside & Associates
Crystal Cole, Comtech
Don Kudo, County of Wellington


You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.