National Public Works Week Committee

National Public Works Weeks Committee:

Committee Chair

Enrico Stradiotto, OCPA

Committee Members

Scott Stewart, City of Guelph
Nick Colluci, Township of Brock
Alicia Fraser, OCWA
Doug Keenie, RJ Burnside
Doug Godfrey, City of Guelph
Peter Busatto, City of Guelph
Marina Grassi, City of Guelph
Adam Lachhman, Region of York
Steven DiPietro, City of Guelph


You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.