Special Functions Committee

Special Functions Committee:

Committee Chair

Angela Storey, City of Hamilton


Committee Members

Kealy Deadman, City of Guelph

Mark Zamoic, GM Blueplan

Jeff Johnson, Joe Johnson Equipment

Zoran Postic, City of Vaughan

Steven Piper, Galaxy Plastics

Brian Barber, OPWA


You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.